What is Winstrol?

side effects of Winstrol, how to adopt the right protection
March 8 2015
Reviews Real-steroids.net
March 24 2015

Definition of Winstrol

Winstrol, Windstrol, Win, Stanozolol, Stanobol or even Stromba are the names you've probably heard of Winstrol . This of steroid is extremely popular in the world of bodybuilding. Because of its Triple possible use.

Indeed whether for a slimmingA system of weight loss or even a lean mass gainThe Winstrol meet your expectations. Just simply combine it with the right products, to undergo training and a diet suitable to achieve expected results.

bodybuilding-dryer Winstrol

 

Composition and nature of Winstrol

The name of the active ingredient is the Win Stanozolol. It is a steroid produced either as oral tablets or injectable either by intramuscular. It was developed by Winthrop Laboratories (Also known under the name of sterling Drug) In 1962.

The principle difference between Winstrol and other anabolic steroids is based on its chemical form: Stanozolol is not esterified. It is not released gradually. It is sold in aqueous, non-oily for its injectable form.

 

Winstrol usages

Its use is mainly in drying cycles because it significantly reduces water retention and fat.

However it can be used in stack with stronger anabolic that offset his lack of anabolic properties and guarantee a higher weight uptake called lean mass gain.

 

Dosages Winstrol

The town Winstrol dose is to 30 60 mg daily tablets or to 100 300 mg weekly injections.

The injections take place in 2 3 times a week at minimum.

bodybuilding-winstrol

Side effects

This is a product little androgenic, Its side effects are very low. The usual virilization effects only occur rarely and as it does not aromatize, side effects associated with flavoring are excluded. The stack engages still need attention for the fact that the Winstrol does not aromatize so do not cancel the likely flavoring other products, and raises your protections remain paramount.

The ingestible version of Winstrol is like all alpha-alkyl compounds toxic to the liver.

The injectable version is also.

Comments are closed.

Qu’est-ce que le Winstrol ?

Effets secondaires du Winstrol, comment adopter la bonne protection
8 mars 2015
Avis sur Real-steroids.net
24 mars 2015

Définition du Winstrol

Le Winstrol, Windstrol, Win, Stanozolol, Stanobol ou encore Stromba sont les noms sous lesquels vous avez probablement déjà entendu parler du Winstrol. Ce stéroïde est extrêmement populaire dans le milieu du culturisme. En raison de sa triple utilisation possible.

En effet que ce soit pour une sèche, un régime de perte de poids ou encore même une prise de masse sèche, le Winstrol répondra à vos attentes. Il vous suffira juste de le combiner avec les bons produits, de suivre un entraînement et un régime alimentaire adapté pour obtenir les résultats attendus.

bodybuilding-seche-Winstrol

 

Composition et nature du Winstrol

Le nom de la matière active du Win est le Stanozolol. C’est un stéroïde fabriqué soit sous forme de comprimés oraux ou soit injectable en intramusculaires. Il a été développé par Winthrop Laboratories (connue aussi sous le nom de Sterling Drug) en 1962.

La différence de principe entre le Winstrol et d´autres stéroïdes anabolisants repose sur sa forme chimique : le Stanozolol n´est pas estérifié. Il n´est donc pas libéré progressivement. Il est vendu dans une solution aqueuse, non huileuse pour sa forme injectable.

 

Utilisation du Winstrol

Son utilisation se fait principalement dans les cycles d’assèchement car il réduit considérablement la rétention d’eau et de graisse.

Cependant il peut être utilisé en stack avec des anabolisants plus forts qui compensent son manque de propriétés anabolisantes et garantissent une prise de masse plus importante appelée prise de masse sèche.

 

Dosages du Winstrol

La dose de Winstrol commune est de 30 à 60 mg par jour en comprimés ou de 100 à 300 mg par semaine en injections.

Les injections ont lieu 2 à 3 fois par semaine au minimum.

bodybuilding-winstrol

Effets secondaires

C’est un produit peu androgène, ses effets secondaires sont donc très faibles. Les effets de virilisation habituels ne se produisent que rarement et comme il n’aromatise pas, les effets secondaires liés à l’aromatisation sont donc à exclure. La prise en stack nécessitant tout de même votre attention car le fait que le Winstrol n’aromatise pas donc n’annule pas l’aromatisation probable d’autres produits, vos protections et relances restent primordiales.

La version ingérable du Winstrol est comme pour tous les composés alpha-alkylés toxique pour le foie.

La version injectable l’est aussi.

Comments are closed.